17 March 2020back

A&B Cymru is working from home

Like most organisations, A&B Cymru has been closely following guidance from the government with regards to COVID-19.   

To this end, we have decided to cease all work-related travel, switch to virtual meetings and ask the whole team to work from home with immediate effect.  We have therefore closed our Cardiff office until further notice. However, we are still operating remotely and are accessible by phone or email.  Contact details for the A&B Cymru team are: 

Rachel Jones (Chief Executive): 
Rachel.Jones@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 07970 224490 
Gudrun Allsobrook (Operations Manager):
Goody.Allsobrook@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 07976 607858
James Clayton-Jones (Development Director):
James.Clayton-Jones@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 07951 218054
Gwenno Angharad (North Wales Partnerships Director):
Gwenno.Angharad@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 07976 296620
Becca Lloyd (Development Manager, South & West Wales):
Becca.Lloyd@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 07825 855985
Katie Lloyd (Development Manager, South & West Wales):
Katie.Lloyd@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 074326 21204
Polly Rowe (Programmes Coordinator):
Polly.Rowe@aandbcymru.org.uk/ 07540 143520

View all news